STOCK INFORMATION

Analysts Coverage

FirmAnalystE-Mail
B. RileyEric Woldewold@brileyco.com
Barrington ResearchJim Gossjcg@brai.com
BenchmarkMike Hickeymhickey@benchmarkcompany.com
Credit Suisse Omar Sheikhomar.sheikh@credit-suisse.com
Gabelli Brett Harrissbharriss@gabelli.com
Goldman SachsMichael NgMichael.Ng@gs.com
JBL Advisors, LLCJeffrey B. Logsdonjeff@jbladvisors.com
JP MorganJulia Yuejulia.yue@jpmorgan.com
Loop CapitalDavid W. Millerdavid.miller@loopcapital.com
Macquarie ResearchChad Beynonchad.beynon@macquarie.com
MKM PartnersEric Handlerehandler@mkmpartners.com
MoffettNathansonRobert Fishmanrobert@moffettnathanson.com
Morgan Stanley Ben  SwinburneBenjamin.Swinburne@morganstanley.com
RBC Capital MarketsLeo Kulpleo.kulp@rbccm.com
WedbushMichael Pachtermichael.pachter@wedbush.com
Wunderlich SecuritiesMatthew Harriganmharrigan@wundernet.com
Cinemark Holdings, Inc. is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Cinemark Holdings, Inc.'s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Cinemark Holdings, Inc. or its management. Cinemark Holdings, Inc. does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.